Science Fiction Novels

Immortality Inc. (1958)
The Status Civilization (1960)
Journey Beyond Tommorow (1962)
The Tenth Victim (1965)
Mindswap (1966)
Dimension of Miracles (1968)
Options (1975)
The Alchemical Marriage of Alastair Crompton (1978)
Dramocles (1983)
Victim Prime (1987)
Hunter/Victim (1988)
Godshome (1999)
The Grand Guignol of the Surrealists (2000)

Dimension of Miracles Revisited (2001)

Omnibus Volume:

Dimensions of Sheckley (2002)

With Harry Harrison:

Bill the Galactic Hero... On the Planet of Bottled Brains (1990)

With Roger Zelazny:

Bring Me the Head of Prince Charming (1991)
If at Faust You Don't Suceed (1994)
A Farce to Be Reckoned With (1995)

Multi Media Tie-Ins:

Aliens: The Alien Harvest (1995)
Star Trek Deep Space Nine: The Laertian Gamble (1995)
Babylon 5: A Call to Arms (1999)

Non Fiction:

Futuropolis (1978)

Novels | Short Story Collections | Non Science Fiction Novels | Home
Robert Sheckley Typing at his Desk