Make your own free website on

Non SF Works

The Man in the Water (1962)
The Game of X (1965)

The Stephen Dain detective series:

Calibre 50 (1961)
Dead Run (1961)
Live Gold (1962)
White Death (1963)
Time Limit (1967)

The Hob Draconoan detective series:

The Alternative Detective (1993)
Draconian New York (1996)
Soma Blues (1997)

As Editor:

Thrillers (1994)

Science Fiction Novels | Short Story Collections | Non Science Fiction Novels | Home
Robert Sheckley Typing at his Desk